OUR TEAM

At Insurance Associates, we have a team of highly qualified professionals to provide you with the best health and life insurance options for you and your family. Building long-lasting relationships with our clients is our number one priority.

Kathy Austin

Agent

kathy@insassoc.net

Val Johnson

Agent

val@insassoc.net

Marcy Upthegrove

Agent

marcy@insassoc.net

Josh Sterling

Agent

josh@insassoc.net

Dylan Rowan

Agent

dylan@insassoc.net

Jennifer Nelson

Agent

jennifer@insassoc.net

Barbara Kannheiser

Agent

barb@insassoc.net

Tom Boggess

Agent

tom@insassoc.net

Janet Voss

Owner

jan@insassoc.net

Jeff Voss

Co-Owner

jeff@insassoc.net

OUR SUPPORT STAFF

Melissa Gargulak

Office Manager

melissa@insassoc.net

Bonnie Berg

Administrative Assitant

bonnie@insassoc.net

Kayla Drefko

Administrative Assistant

kayla@insassoc.net